Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Friday 2nd November ALL SOULS DAY
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 4th November ALL SAINTS DAY
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 5th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 9th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 11th November REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
10.45am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 12th November S Josaphat
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 16th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 18th November 2nd SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 19th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 23rd November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 25th November CHRIST THE KING
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 26th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 30th November S Andrew
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee