Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Thursday 29th March Maundy Thursday
7.00pm Sung Mass with Stripping of the Altars & Vigil
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 30th March GOOD FRIDAY
10.30am Stations of the Cross
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
2.00pm Litugy of the Cross
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 1st April EASTER SUNDAY
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 2nd April Monday in Easter Week
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 6th April Friday in Easter Week
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 8th April EASTER 2
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 9th April Annunciation of the Lord
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 13th April Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 15th April EASTER 3
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 16th April Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 20th April Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 22nd April EASTER 4
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 23rd April S George
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 27th April Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 29th April EASTER 5
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 30th April Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee