Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Friday 30th November Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 2nd December Advent Sunday
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 3rd December St Francis Xavier
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 7th December St Ambrose
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 9th December Advent 2
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 10th December Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Wednesday 12th December Feria
6.30pm Grammar School for Girls Carol Service
 
  Friday 14th December St John of the Cross
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 16th December ADVENT 3
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
4.00pm Church Carol Service
 
  Monday 17th December Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Wednesday 19th December Feria
6.15pm Community Carol Service
 
  Friday 21st December Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 23rd December ADVENT 4
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
11.00pm Midnight Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Tuesday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 28th December Holy Innocents
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 30th December CHRISTMAS 1
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 31st December In the Octave of Christmas
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee