Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Sunday 2nd September TRINITY 14
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 3rd September St Gregory
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 7th September Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 9th September TRINITY 15
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 10th September Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 14th September The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 16th September TRINITY 16
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 17th September Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 21st September S Matthew
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 23rd September TRINITY 17
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 24th September Our Lady of Walsingham
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 28th September Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 30th September TRINITY 18
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee