Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Friday 2nd February Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 4th February 2ND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT/SEXAGESIMA
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 5th February S Agatha
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 9th February Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 11th February SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT/QUINQUAGESIMA
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 12th February Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Wednesday 14th February Ash Wednesday
7.00pm Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 16th February Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 18th February LENT 1
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 19th February Feria
10.30am Stations of the Cross & Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 23rd February Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 25th February LENT 2
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 26th February Feria
10.30am Stations of the Cross & Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee